Strand Fitness North Shore Bootcamp starting on Monday 3rd November – FREE until Christmas for all Strand Fitness Members.  Refer a Friend and receive a FREE bootcamp singlet.  All you have to do is register at Strand Fitness North Shore to start.

HERO’S MORNING BOOTCAMP

Click the location for a google maps guide.

Click here for a printer friendly version

 

DATE TIME LOCATION TRAINER
WEEK ONE
Tuesday 4th November 5.30AM MARKET  SQUARE Dean
Thursday 6th November 5.30AM NIMA STREET (SUNHAVEN PARK) Dean
Saturday 8th November 6.00AM MARKET SQUARE Dean
WEEK TWO
Tuesday 11thNovember 5.30AM EMPEROR BLVD PARK (PIRATE SHIP) Dean
Thursday 13th November 5.30AM CIRA WAY PARK (DOG PARK) Dean
Saturday 15th November 6.00AM STRAND FITNESS CAR PARK Dean
WEEK THREE
Tuesday 18th November 5.30AM YALBIRA AVENUE PARK Dean
Thursday 20th November 5.30AM EMPEROR BLVD PARK (PIRATE SHIP) Dean
Saturday 22nd  November 6.00AM BUSHLAND BEACH TAVERN Dean
WEEK FOUR
Tuesday 25th November 5.30AM STRAND FITNESS CAR PARK Dean
Thursday 27th November 5.30AM OSTERLAND PLACE (NEXT TO SPIDERWEB) Dean
Saturday 29th November 6.00AM NIMA STREET (SUNHAVEN PARK) Dean
WEEK FIVE
Tuesday 2nd December 5.30AM MARKET SQUARE Dean
Thursday 4rd December 5.30AM YALBIRA AVENUE PARK Dean
Saturday 6th December 6.00AM CIRA WAY PARK (DOG PARK) Dean
WEEK SIX
Tuesday 9th December 5.30AM EMPEROR BLVD PARK (PIRATE SHIP) Dean
Thursday 11th December 5.30AM NIMA STREET (SUNHAVENE PARK) Dean
Saturday 13th December 6.00AM OSTERLAND PLACE (NEXT TO SPIDERWEB) Dean
WEEK SEVEN
Tuesday 16th December 5.30AM SKATE PARK BUSHLAND BEACH Dean
Thursday 18th December 5.30AM EMPEROR BLVD PARK (PIRATE SHIP) Dean
Saturday 20th December 6.00AM YALBIRA AVENUE PARK Dean
WEEK EIGHT
Tuesday 23rd  December 5.30AM STRAND FITNESS CAR PARK Dean

 

 

 

REBEL’S AFTERNOON BOOTCAMP

Click the location for a google maps guide.

Click here for a printer friendly version

 

DATE TIME LOCATION TRAINER
WEEK ONE
Monday 3rd November 5.30PM OSTERLAND PLACE (NEXT TO SPIDERWEB) Dean
Wednesday 5th November 5.30PM SKATE PARK BUSHLAND BEACH Dean
Friday 7th November 5.30PM STRAND FITNESS CAR PARK Dean
WEEK TWO
Monday 10thNovember 5.30PM BUSHLAND BEACH TAVERN CAR PARK Dean
Wednesday 12th November 5.30PM NIMA STREET (SUNHAVEN PARK) Dean
Friday 14th November 5.30PM YALBIRA AVENUE PARK Dean
WEEK THREE
Monday 17th November 5.30PM MARKET SQUARE Dean
Wednesday 19th November 5.30PM OSTERLAND PLACE (NEXT TO SPIDERWEB) Dean
Friday 21st November 5.30PM STRAND FITNESS CAR PARK Dean
WEEK FOUR
Monday 24th November 5.30PM YALBIRA AVENUE PARK Dean
Wednesday 26th November 5.30PM SKATE PARK BUSHLAND BEACH Dean
Friday 28th November 5.30PM CIRA WAY PARK (DOG PARK) Dean
WEEK FIVE
Monday 1st December 5.30PM BUSHLAND BEACH TAVERN Dean
Wednesday 3rd December 5.30PM EMPEROR BLVD PARK (PIRATE SHIP) Dean
Friday 5th December 5.30PM NIMA STREET (SUNHAVEN PARK) Dean
WEEK SIX
Monday 8th December 5.30PM STRAND FITNESS CAR PARK Dean
Wednesday 10th December 5.30PM MARKET SQUARE Dean
Friday 12th December 5.30PM YALBIRA AVENUE PARK Dean
WEEK SEVEN
Monday 15th December 5.30PM CIRA WAY PARK (DOG PARK) Dean
Wednesday 17th December 5.30PM NIMA STREET (SUNHAVEN PARK) Dean
Friday 19th December 5.30PM OSTERLAND PLACE (NEXT TO SPIDERWEB) Dean
WEEK EIGHT
Monday 22nd December 5.30PM MARKET SQUARE Dean
Wednesday 24th December 5.30PM BUSHLAND BEACH TAVERN CARPARK Dean